

TECHNOVATOR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

同方泰德國際科技有限公司*

(incorporated in Singapore with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1206)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Technovator International Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Xiaobo (Chief Executive Officer and Authorised Representative)
Mr. Seah Han Leong (Chief Operating Officer and Authorised Representative)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lu Zhicheng (Chairman)

Dr. Li Jisheng

Mr. Liu Tianmin

Mr. Ng Koon Siong

Mr. Chow Dah-Jen (alias David Chow)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony

Mr. Chia Yew Boon

Ms. Chen Hua

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

Mrs. Chen Hua (Chairman)

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony

Mr. Chia Yew Boon

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chia Yew Boon (Chairman)

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony

Mr. Lu Zhicheng

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony (Chairman)

Mr. Chia Yew Boon

Mr. Ng Koon Siong

Hong Kong, 22 October 2012

^{*} For identification purpose only